Cricket Switzerland News

sFOCUS introduction to umpiring

(Fri, 05 May 2017)

Swiss Federation Of Cricket Umpires & Scorers

swissFOCUS will run a third Introduction to Umpiring course on Saturday 27th May 2017 in Berne, beginning at 11am.

Squad for International ODI series announced

(Fri, 19 May 2017)

Swiss ODI squad 2016

A 13 man squad has been announced for the forthcoming ODI series in Prague (9-11.5.2017)



Swiss U11 UK tour preview

(Sat, 13 May 2017)

Swiss U11s in 2016

Swiss U11 UK tour (25-28 May) will include matches vs Weybridge, Camberley, Ashtead & Cranleigh, & conclude with a triangular hosted by Windsor CC.

Cricket equipment special offer

(Wed, 03 May 2017)

Discount Sports

Discount Sports is offering a special pre-season discount on all cricket equipment purchased online and before 31st May 2017.

sFOCUS introduction to umpiring

(Fri, 26 May 2017)

Swiss Federation Of Cricket Umpires & Scorers

A fourth Introduction to Umpiring course will take place on Saturday 10th June 2017 in Geneva, beginning at 10.30am.



RCC clinch their maiden victory
(Thu, 25th May 2017)
CSPL
Rhône CC registered their first victory in this tournament as they beat CERN CC in a low scoring but nail biting match.

Nomads start with win

(Wed, 17 May 2017)

Mr Pickwick Twenty20 cricket competition

Defending Pickwick Twenty20 champions Nomads CC began their 2017 campaign with a convincing win against a new look Winterthur CC.

Swiss Junior Festival

(Wed, 08 Feb 2017)

Cricket in Zuoz, Switzerland

The 12th Swiss Junior Cricket Festival will take place from Saturday 3rd to Monday 5th June 2017 in Zuoz GR.

Basel Junior Summer Cricket Camp

(Sat, 25 Mar 2017)

2017 Basel Summer Cricket Camp for boys & girls aged 7-15 takes place Monday 7th to Friday 11th August.



International headlines

Ben Stokes: England all-rounder is fit to play in second ODI with South Africa (Fri, 26 May 2017)
England all-rounder Ben Stokes is fit to play and available to bowl in the second one-day international against South Africa on Saturday.
>> Read More

Sarah Taylor: England's wicketkeeper-batter explains her recovery from 'mental injury' (Fri, 26 May 2017)
Sarah Taylor is "still not the finished article" after a break to deal with anxiety problems, but is "ready" for this summer's World Cup.
>> Read More




Follow Swiss Cricket on Facebook
YouTube channel
Follow Swiss Cricket on Twitter
Google Plus
Swiss Cricket
Instagram logo