Cricket Switzerland News

U19 cricket festival in Berlin

(Fri, 30 Jun 2017)

Swiss U19s to compete in U19 Cricket Festival in Berlin from 27th - 31st July 2017.

Euro T20 Cup results

(Thu, 27 May 2017)

Mr Pickwick Twenty20 cricket competition

Live scores & results on all matches at the Euro Twenty20 in Warsaw, Poland (27-30.7.2017).



Euro T20 Cup preview

(Tue, 30 May 2017)

Mr Pickwick Twenty20 cricket competition

Switzerland's men will compete in the Euro Twenty20 in Warsaw, Poland (27-30 July 2017).

Softball Funday

(Sat, 15 Jul 2017)

Village Softball Cricket Funday

The 2017 Family softball cricket funday will take place on Saturday 12th August in Basel.

Basel Junior Summer Cricket Camp

(Sat, 25 Mar 2017)

The 2017 Basel Summer Cricket Camp for boys & girls aged 7-15 years takes place 7th to 11th August.


Olten Festival

(Fri, 21 Jul 2017)

Olten Cricket Club

Olten CC have organised an 8 a-side tennis ball tournament to take place in the centre of Olten town on 16th September.

ECB Directives 2017

(Tue, 04 Jul 2017)

ECB logo

The 2017 versions of the ECB Directives governing Young Players are available with immediate effect in the coaches section of this site.

Swiss U11 Tour report

(Wed, 28 Jun 2017)

A squad of Swiss U11 players toured Surrey at Weybridge, Camberley, Ashtead, Cranleigh &  Windsor.

Jumping for joy in Austria

(Sun, 16 Jul 2017)

Cricket Switzerland Women's Cricket 2017

Switzerland's Ladies  beat Austria 4-1 in a five match series at ACS Markomannen (15-16.7.2017).



International headlines

Cook defies South Africa on rain-shortened day (Thu, 27 Jul 2017)
Alastair Cook hits an unbeaten 82 as England make 171-4 on a rain-affected first day of the third Test against South Africa at The Oval.
>> Read More

T20 Blast: Kent beat Somerset, Brendon McCullum stars in Middlesex win (Thu, 27 Jul 2017)
Kent win a rain-affected T20 Blast match against Somerset, while Brendon McCullum is in devastating form as Middlesex beat Essex.
>> Read More




Follow Swiss Cricket on Facebook
YouTube channel
Follow Swiss Cricket on Twitter
Google Plus
Swiss Cricket
Instagram logo