Player transfers

Season 2019

Cricket Switzerland

Any player requesting a transfer must sign a form and submit it to their new club who, in turn, will sign and submit to the Cricket Switzerland League Chairman (original by post and/or electronic copy accepted).

The final transfer authorisation will be provided by the league committee who will inform all parties involved.
As in previous years, all transfers will appear on the Cricket Switzerland website.

Please note that the deadline day for player transfer for 2019 season will be Sunday 31st March.

The Player Transfer Request Form can now be downloaded from the Cricket Switzerland website.

Player transfers 2019

The following players have transferred clubs ahead of the player transfer deadline Sunday 31st March 2019:

Player's name Transfering from Transfering to Date of transfer
Baljit Singh Nomads CC Zurich Crickets 18.02.2019
Samsoor Safi Zug CC Winterthur 18.02.2019
Keramatullah Tatarkhel Olten CC Berne CC 18.02.2019
Shijo Joseph Winterthur Nomads 19.02.2019
Hassan Ahmed Power CC Nomads 03.03.2019
Manjunath Gajula Berne CC Zurich Lions 03.03.2019
Gulshavan Santhisekharam Olten CC Zurich Crickets 03.03.2019
Asad Ali Shah GXIStars GICC 14.03.2019
Sachin Bharat Zurich Lions Aargau CC 14.03.2019
Ali Nayyer Olten CC Winterthur 16.03.2019
Ruan Kruger Winterthur Zurich Crickets 16.03.2019
Tom Mampilly Winterthur Power CC 25.03.2019
Sudath Jayaratne Nomads CC Power CC 25.03.2019
Tharanitharan Balasingham Olten CC Power CC 25.03.2019
Seenivasagam Vasan Berne CC Olten 31.03.2019
Raja Saeed Geneva GXIStars 31.03.2019
Sarbrinder SIngh CERN GXIStars 31.03.2019
Imtiaz Ahmed CERN GXIStars 01.04.2019
Cricket Switzerland Player Transfers by (senior) Club - Season 2019
Cricket Switzerland Player Transfers by (senior) Club - Season 2019