Swiss Federation Of Cricket Umpires & Scorers

swissFOCUS Spirit of Cricket Award

The swissFOCUS Spirit of Cricket award is an annual award, presented to the club in recognition for consistently demonstrating the best conduct on the field within the spirit of the game in any given calendar year, based upon on and off-field experiences of swissFOCUS officials. 


In recent years the award has been presented at a club dinner organsied by an affiliate or associate member of Cricket Switzerland or alternatively at the Annual General Meeting.

Spirit Of Cricket Award winners:

Year Club name
2020 Cossonay Cricket Club
2019 Zurich Crickets Cricket Club
2018 Zurich Lions Cricket Ckub
2017 Geneva International Cricket Club
2016 Geneva Cricket Club
2015 Power Cricket Club
2014 Nomads Cricket Club
2013 Uprising Cricket Club
2012 Geneva Regional Youth Cricket Club
2011  Geneva XI Stars Cricket Club
2010 Geneva Regional Youth Cricket Club
2009 Power Cricket Club