Zuoz, 18-20th June 2021

CS T10 series in Zuoz

Zuoz will host the two eastern groups, pool 1 & 2, in the CS T10 series from Friday 18th - Sunday 20th June 2021.

Cricket in Zuoz in 2019

The Lyceum Alpinum will host both eastern groups from Friday 18th to Sunday 20th 2021 at the three artificial pitches in Zuoz.

Thirteen teams across the two groups will play a compact series of T10 cricket matches and the top 4 teams of each group will progress to a twelve team finals (to be joined by 4 qualifiers from the west), to be played at Embrach & Winterthur later in the year.

Participating teams for Pool 1 & Pool 2 are:

CS T10 Series Pool 1 (Zuoz)

18-20 June 2021

1. Olten CC
2. Nomads CC
3. Pakhtoon Zalmi CC
4. Zurich Lions CC
5. Aargau CC
6. CC Wettingen
7. Novartis Cricket Club

CS T10 Series Pool 2 (Zuoz)

18-20 June 2021

1. Winterthur CC
2. Zurich Crickets I
3. Power CC
4. Basel CC
5. Swiss Afghan CC
6. Zurich Crickets II

Table, fixtures & results

Pool 1

Pool 2


Cricket Switzerland has negotiated a 10% discount at the historic Swiss Hotel Crush Alva with a generous voucher for the bar/dining.


Hotel Crusch Alva
Via Maistra 26
7524 Zuoz
Phone:+41 81 851 23 40
E-mail: info@cruschalva.ch

Simply mention you are with the cricket tournament to qualify.

Tournament sponsors

Cricket Switzerland is grateful to the following for their support of this tournament:

Lyceum Alpinum Zuoz
CH-7524 Zuoz, Switzerland

+41 81 851 3000
+41 81 851 3099



Tourist Information Zuoz
Via Staziun 67, 7524 Zuoz
+41 (0)81 854 15 10
+41 (0)81 854 33 34


Engadin logo

About the CST10 series

Cricket Switzerland logo

Cricket Switzerland organised a national T10 tournament to take place over three weekends, to ascertain a national T10 champion with the eventual winners facing the prospect of a place in the European Cricket League T10 qualifiers in Spain in 2022 and the chance of being the undisputed T10 champions of Europe.

Details of the competition, the group stage fixtures & results will be published on the Cricket Switzerland website and further information can be obtained from Cricket Switzerland's Competition Chairman, Asvin Lakkaraju.

Dream11 ECN T10 series in St Gallen 2020
Dream11 ECN T10 series in St Gallen 2020