2017 News Archive

Cricket Switzerland
Basel spring indoor tournaments  (Sun, 05 Feb 2017)
Basel Dragons Cricket Club will run a series of indoor junior tournaments in March & April.

>> read more

Geneva Cricket Club

Solidarity through cricket (Mon, 16 Jan 2017)

Following the success of late last year Geneva Cricket Club will play a second indoor cricket match on Sunday 22nd January against refugees at Annemasse.

>> read more

Action Cricket

Introducing Action Cricket (Sun, 15 Jan 2017)

On Saturday 18th February, Barend van Brakel, an ambassador & supporter of Action Cricket, is scheduled to present this form of the game in a half hour slot between the Annual General Meeting & Council Meeting.

>> read more

Gingins Cricket Club

Level One Coaching Course (Sat, 14 Jan 2017)

Gingins Cricket Club will host a CCAS/ECB level One coaching course in Crassier on 22nd & 23rd April 2017 for anyone interested in becoming a cricket coach or assistant coach.

>> read more

Cricket on Ice, St Moritz

 

Cricket on Ice 2017 (Fri, 13 Jan 2019)

The 30th Cricket on Ice will take place from 23rd - 25th February 2017.

>>  read more

Cricket Switzerland

Council Meeting (Tue, 10 Jan 2017)

Cricket Switzerland will hold a Council Meeting immediately proceeding the Annual General Meeting on Saturday 18th February 2017 in Berne.

>> read more

Cricket Switzerland

Annual General Meeting (Mon, 09 Jan 2017)

Cricket Switzerland will hold its Annual General Meeting on Saturday 18th February 2017 at Restaurant Egghölzli (Weltpoststrasse 16, 3015 Berne) beginning 1.30pm.

>> read more

Vienna Cricket Club

VCC Wintercup (Fri, 06 Jan 2017)

Enter a team into the VCC 6-a-side indoor Wintercup in Vienna from 18-19th February 2017.

>> read more

Cricket Switzerland website goes secure (Thu, 05 Jan 2017)
The Cricket Switzerland website has been secured using HTTPS.
>> read more

U17/U19 Match Days (Wed, 04 Jan 2017)

Hosted by Zurich Crickets, the first of two U17/U19 Indoor Match Days will take place in Zurich on 28th January 2017.

>> read more

Happy New Year (Sun, 01 Jan 2017)

On behalf of all involved at Cricket Switzerland, we wish you a happy & successful new year!

>> read more

read an article from the 2018 News Archive >>