Women's cricket

Cricket Switzerland's women's indoor cricket practice continues in 2016.

Beginning at 9am indoor nets take place every Saturday throughout the winter months at the Kantonsschule Hottingen (Minervastrasse 14, 8032 Zürich).

And as soon as winter turns it back, the ladies will move outside to Sportplatz Deutweg in Winterthur.

Date Time Venue
Saturday 09 January 9-10.30am Kantonsschule Hottingen
Saturday 16 January 9-10.30am Kantonsschule Hottingen
Saturday 23 January 9-10.30am Kantonsschule Hottingen
Saturday 30 January 9-10.30am Kantonsschule Hottingen
Saturday 06 February 9-10.30am Kantonsschule Hottingen
School holidays from Saturday 13 February - Saturday 27th February
Saturday 05 March 9-10.30am Kantonsschule Hottingen
Saturday 12 March 9-10.30am Kantonsschule Hottingen
Saturday 19 March 9-10.30am Kantonsschule Hottingen
Saturday 26 March Easter Kantonsschule Hottingen
Saturday 2 April 9-10.30am Kantonsschule Hottingen
No training on Saturday 9 April
Saturday 16 April 9-10.30am Kantonsschule Hottingen/Sportplatz Deutweg
Saturday 23 April 9-10.30am Kantonsschule Hottingen/Sportplatz Deutweg
Saturday 30 April 9-10.30am Kantonsschule Hottingen/Sportplatz Deutweg

Further information

For further information on Cricket Switzerland's women's cricket programme contact the Womens Development Officer, Veena Mampilly.