Bob Barber Awards 2016

Cricket Switzerland's Youth Development Officer, Michael Hall, has announced the winners of this year’s Bob Barber Awards.

The winners of the Bob Barber Awards in each age group are:

U11 - Kabir Mehta
U13 - Ismail Zaidi
U15 - Luke Specogna
U17 - Ruan Kruger
U19 - Ashwin Vinod

Many congratulations to them all for their contributions to junior cricket this year!


The presentation of the awards will be made at approx 2pm on Saturday 19th November  at the Gingins U13 Tournament that will be held at the Collège Madame De Staël.