Geneva T20 Cricket Tournament

CEN Cricket Club
Geneva XI Stars Cricket Club
Geneva Cricket Club
Geneva Sr Lankans Cricket Club

The inaugural Geneva T20 cricket tournament will be played on the weekend of Saturday 25th April and Sunday 26th April to kick start the cricket season for the year 2015.

The matches will be joint hosted on two grounds (Bout du monde and Prevessin).

The following teams will compete in this inaugural T20 cricket tournament.

  1.     Cern Cricket Club
  2.     Geneva XI Stars Cricket Club
  3.     Geneva Cricket Club
  4.     Geneva Sri Lankans Cricket Club

Matches will be played on a round robin league basis as per schedule given below with the top two teams competing in the final for a prize of CHF 500.

Cern Cricket Club and Geneva C.C, and Geneva Sri Lanka C.C,  have agreed to host the tournament.

Match schedule

Saturday 25th April
Bout du Monde 

Geneva Cricket Club v Geneva XI Stars CC
Cern CC v Geneva Srilanka CC                
Geneva Srilanka CC v Geneva XI Stars CC
Cern CC v Geneva CC

Sunday 26th April
Bout du Monde                                                        

11.00 Geneva CC v Geneva Sri Lanka CC   11.00 Cern CC v Geneva XI Stars CC
2.30 Final at Bout du Monde Ground with the top two teams


Further details

More information is available from the GESLCC website.