Cresta Cricket Match

Olympia Stadion, St Moritz (11.7.2015, 11am)

This year's Cresta cricket match, when Cresta Cricket Club take on St Moritz Cricket Club, takes place on Saturday 11th July at the Olympia Stadion, Kulm Hotel Parc, commencing at 11am.
The match will be an XI a-side, Twenty20 format affair with refreshments and a barbecue.

The teams

St Moritz Tobonanning Club
                 St Moritz Cricket Club                   
James Sunley             
1 John Hallam  
  2 Rupert Wieloch   2 Chris Lodge  
  3 Rolf Sachs   3 Stephen Holden  
  4 Alex Boller   4 Vageesh U  
  5 Dino Boller   5 Thomas Butt  
  6 Silvano Vitalini   6 John Mason  
  7 Stephen Bartley   7 Urs Stuker  
  8 Gian-Andrea Conrad (tbc)   8 Terry Martin (tbc)  
  9 Geoffrey Dean   9 Bart Davey (tbc)  
  10 Jonny Seccombe   10    
  11 Mauro Scotti   11    
  12 Alessandro Welte   12    
  13 Max Welte   13    
  14 Chris Walti (tbc)   14    
Franco Gansser (tbc)        
‘Team Dobbo’ - Chris/ Emily Dobson        
  Scorers Steve Collier   Scorer  Miriam Lodge
  Umpires Lord Brabazon of Tara & Alex Mackay  

For anyone interested nets are available on Friday 10th July at the Lyceum Alpinum in Zuoz.

On Sunday there is a great opportunity to see all the wonderful automobiles at the British Classic Car Concours d'Elégance Meeting along Via Serlas by St. Badrutt's Palace Hotel in the centre of St. Moritz.

More information

Further details are available from Stephen Bartley (Cresta) or John Hallam (St. Moritz). 

You can also read the 2014 Cresta Cricket match report.