Zug Cricket Club Annual General Meeting

At the 2012 Annual General Meeting held on Thursday 30th August 2012 in Zug, members of Zug Cricket Club appointed the committee for next season as follows: 

     Position Name                           

President Michael De Siva

Secretary Saman Sathya Kumara
  Team Manager Rony Gomes
  Captain Roshan Rukunayake
  Vice captain Jayaminda De Silva

In accordance with the Zug Cricket Club constitution, communication & the co-ordination with other clubs & relevant authorities should be done by the club secretary .


His contact details are as follows:

Saman Sathya Kumara (Zug CC Secretary)

Tel. 0788270105

Email samansathyakumara@yahoo.co.uk


Zug CC also announbced s range of off-season sport activities. Anyone interested in playing volleyball or badminton should contact Saman for more information.

SCA Facebook Youtube Twitter Google+ Pinterest




Subscribe to our eNewsletter to keep abreast of cricket activities in Switzerland.

Forthcoming events

Sponsors & supporters

Mr. Pickwick Pub - The place where people meet
specogna immobilien
SauberTec Pitchford
McGee's - Irish Pub & Restaurant
Restaurant Egghölzli Berne

Google Page Ranking

Page Rank Check


Sponsorship opportunity